Meet the Team

What sets Iveco New Zealand apart from all the other commercial vehicle distributors is the passion and commitment our team delivers everyday to all our customers. Our company philosophy is to work hard at finding innovative solutions to your transport needs.

Our business is to build your business.

 

David Didsbury
National Sales Manager
Main +64 9 277 2070
DDI:   +64 9 277 2742
Mob: 027 4032035
david.didsbury@cnhind.com

Sifa Bunce
Sales & Logistics Coordinator
Main +64 9 277 2070
DDI:   +64 9 277 2740
Mob: 021 854012
sifa.bunce@cnhind.com

Keith Tuffery
Sales Consultant, Lower North Is.
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 027 489 1761
keith.tuffery@cnhind.com

Straun Syme
Sales Consultant, South Is.
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 027 434 0846
straun.syme@cnhind.com

Trevor Wills
Sales Consultant – Light Commercial Vehicles
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 021 347 118
trevor.wills@cnhind.com

Adrian Thompson
Truck Sales Consultant – Auckland & Northland
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 021 290 8426
adrian.thompson@cnhind.com

Barry Woods
Parts Manager
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: +64 27 403 2036
barry.woods@cnhind.com

Jason Cossill
Aftersales Business Manager
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 021 020 37738
jason.cossill@cnhind.com

Hannah Petera
Parts Business Development Manager
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 021 360 894
hannah.petera@cnhind.com

Danny Chandra
Service Advisor
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: +64 21 467 950
pranil.chandra@cnhind.com

Natascha Meyer
Service Advisor
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: +64 21 357 931
natascha.meyer@cnhind.com