Meet the Team

What sets Iveco New Zealand apart from all the other commercial vehicle distributors is the passion and commitment our team delivers everyday to all our customers. Our company philosophy is to work hard at finding innovative solutions to your transport needs.

Our business is to build your business.

Ian Walker
Country Manager
Main +64 9 277 2070
DDI:   +64 9 277 2759
ian.walker@iveco.co.nz

David Didsbury
National Sales Manager - Vans
Main +64 9 277 2070
DDI:   +64 9 277 2742
Mob: 027 4032035
david.didsbury@iveco.co.nz

Rob Woods
Truck Sales Manager New Zealand
Main: +64 9 277 2070
DDI: +64 9 277 2768
Mob: 0212348230
robert.woods@iveco.co.nz

Malcolm Smith
Parts Manager
Main +64 9 277 2070
DDI:   +64 9 277 2745
Mob: 027 290 6934
malcolm.smith@iveco.co.nz

Keith Tuffery
Sales Consultant, Lower North Is.
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 027 489 1761
keith.tuffery@iveco.co.nz

Brendan Taylor
Sales Consultant, Auckland, Northland
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 0274 032 036
Brendan.Taylor@iveco.co.nz

JJ Rocher
Sales Consultant, Auckland, Coromandel
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 027 290 8426
JJ.Rocher@iveco.co.nz

Straun Syme
Sales Consultant, South Is.
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 027 434 0846
straun.syme@iveco.co.nz

Richard Field
Sales Consultant, Christchurch
Main: +64 3 3488 138 ext 2661
DDi: +64 3 341 2661 
Mob: +64 21 719 867
richard.field@iveco.co.nz

Jason Cossill
Product Support Manager
Main +64 9 277 2070
Mob: 021 020 37738
jason.cossill@iveco.co.nz

Sifa Bunce
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Main +64 9 277 2070
DDI:   +64 9 277 2740
Mob: 021 854012
sifa.bunce@iveco.co.nz